关于我们

1

怡亮于1986年在香港成立,作为一家生产和销售醋酸纤维板的公司。上世纪90年代,当公司开始向中国寻求发展时,怡亮突然发现自己处于世界的中心。2000年,该公司被LA/ES收购,完成了公司从一个车间到一个国际组织的转变。今天,怡亮是世界上最著名的时尚品牌的主要供应商之一,无论是在亚洲市场,还是在欧美市场。

公司历史

2

2003年,生产线搬到毗邻香港的城市—中山,这里有总公司LA/ES的技术支持和丰富的经验,总公司也是所有新技术的研发地。而香港办事处主导向客户展示新产品系列,和集仓储为一体的销售办事处,负责接待和运往世界各地的货物。

关于公司

3

该领域的技术和工业化已经取得了巨大的进步,但我们的许多生产过程仍然需要非凡的手工技能,对产品有着深入了解和热情。多年来保持不变的传统工艺和手工是获得独特产品的不可或缺的条件,这些产品具有新颖的、令人惊讶的效果,能够满足设计领域这样复杂而苛刻的世界。

手工工艺

4

在怡亮的技术部门中,不断地设计和开发新产品,以提供你需要的灵感来创造你的新产品系列。挤压、层压、数字打印、压板、湿压和多模块压板都是现有的生产技术,而以完全自动化的方式直接从胶粉到生产醋酸纤维素板的可能性,为一种极其高质量的原材料的生产开辟了新的前景。

自动化

5

总公司丰富的经验与我们公司的创新精神相结合,每天都有新创意产生。感谢我们的设计师们,他们总是在世界潮流中寻找灵感,我们开发及推广的新的产品系列既能够满足客户的需求又能传承我们的历史,我们有经验也渴望每天都能创新。

产品系列

6

我们一直秉承的理念是让客户感觉处在创新的过程中。我们的研发部门会收集你们的要求并在最短的时间内做出无数的样板,以便能与客户一起设计和开发新产品。我们需要的不仅仅是合作者,我们更要做一个真正的不断提供新理念的创新工厂。

服务

Who we are

1

Eleung was set up in 1986 in Hong Kong as a company operating in the production and sale of cellulose acetate plates. When, in the nineties, companies started to look towards China, Eleung suddenly found itself at the centre of the world. In 2000, the company was acquired by LA/ES and this completed the company’s transformation from a workshop to an international organization. Today, Eleung is one of the leading suppliers of the most prestigious fashion brands in the world, both for the Asian market and for the European and American markets.

Our origins

2

In 2003, the production department was moved to the city of Zhongshan where, with the support and experience of the parent company LA-ES, all the new technologies are developed while Hong Kong hosts the representative offices for presenting new collections to customers and the sales offices with the warehouse for managing the reception and shipment of goods all over world.

The company

3

Technology and industrialization in the sector have made enormous progress but many of our production processes still require extraordinary manual skills, an in-depth knowledge of and passion for the product. The traditional techniques and craftsmanship that have remained unchanged over the years are an indispensable condition for obtaining unique products with new, surprising effects, capable of satisfying a complex and demanding world like the design world.

Manual skills

4

Within its technical department, Eleung continually designs and develops new products with a view to providing you with the inspiration you need to create your collections. Extrusion, lamination, digital printing, dryblock, wetblock and modularblock are just some of the available production techniques, while the possibility of producing cellulose acetate directly from flakes in a fully autonomous way opens new scenarios in the production of a raw material of an extremely high quality.

Automation

5

The long experience of the parent company combined with the innovative spirit of our company produces new ideas every day. Thanks to our designers, who are always searching for inspiration in the world of trends, we develop and propose new collections of products that we know will satisfy customers’ needs and communicate our history, our experience and our desire to produce something new every day.

The collections

6

The philosophy that we have always adopted is to make the customer feel at the centre of a creative process. Our Research and Development department collects your requests and produces countless samples in a very short time, so as to complete the design together and develop the new products. We want to be much more than a partner, that is, a true design workshop that provides a continuous flow of new ideas.

The service